TTMT Video

TTMT #26 July 16th 2019

EQ8 and the star quilt AGAIN.

5 thoughts on “TTMT #26 July 16th 2019

  1. Well the finished star quilt is just so stunning. So many pieces! it looks fantastic, even if it’s not what you originally planned. OMG a 2 week vacation! I have not gotten to do that since I was a kid. I’m lucky to take a long weekend here and there. I end up using all my vacation days one at a time for medical appts or quilting, lol.

    Like

  2. OH MY STARS!!!! Those are gorgeous! I admire your sticking with this (and I’m sure learning tons). It was totally worth it. You do love sparkles, and they look like you! If I had seen those online I would have immediately thought, “Those look like Jeanie.” Can’t wait to seen them all finished up. Well done.

    Like

Leave a comment