TTMT Video

TTMT#3524-Surprise! It’s Mary!

5 thoughts on “TTMT#3524-Surprise! It’s Mary!

  1. Happy, happy birthday! What a wonderful gift. Hi, Mary, I am so happy to meet you!

    There is nothing in the world like sewing with a friend. ♥

    Mary’s quilt is FABULOUS, I’m sure her son will love it.

    Ahhhh, your swap is SO GOOD! I knew Jennifer found a pattern she was in love with. Now I see why!

    Like

  2. Happiest Birthday to you! I always remember your Bday as it’s my eldest child’s birthday as well.

    Hi Mary! You quilt is fantastic. Really stunning.

    Yay! I’m glad you like it.

    Have a great day.

    Like

  3. Happy Birthday! Your swap quilt is adorable. Jennifer R did a great job.
    It’s great to meet Mary. Her quilt for her son is beautiful. Have fun sewing.

    Like

  4. Hi Mary! So good to finally get to meet you. 🙂 Your quilt is AMAZING. Your son will LOVE it.

    Oh my, what a FUN swap quilt!! And to have it arrive in time for your birthday, that’s fantastic! Hope you had a great birthday/

    Like

Leave a comment