TTMT Video

TTMT #87 Circle Blanket

6 thoughts on “TTMT #87 Circle Blanket

  1. How fun is that circle blanket?! It’s really cute.

    Your corner is lovely. I really enjoyed hearing the story behind what you have there!

    I’m thinking about all of my friends in the path of the hurricane. Stay safe lady! ♥

    Like

  2. I love that circle blanket! Was that a single variegated or self striping yarn you were using? Fun!

    What a nice cozy corner. Looks like a great place to knit or read.

    Be safe!

    Like

  3. The yarn for the circle blanket is scraps – leftover skeins and parts of full skeins. It’s fun to use all the different colors.

    Like

  4. Oh so fun! I love the circle. So fun and unique.

    Lol oh you get a ton done!

    Oh I love your picture wall. All special things to have in your view.

    Oh my that’s a lot of stitches!
    Glad Laura stayed away!
    Happy Crafting

    Like

  5. That circular blanket is so unique. I love it. I also love your little nook with all the memories around. BTW, the niffler is my favorite Fantastic Beast.
    I’m so glad Laura stayed away. Take care.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment