TTMT Video

struggling along…

7 thoughts on “struggling along…

  1. That cabbage patch duvet cover is perfect for a chair cover. How nice of Cat to send it to you!
    I did laugh when I read your card. My sister’s pkg arrived the same day and she sent hers priority from Ohio and it was supposed to arrive Saturday but didn’t get there until Monday afternoon. It’s weird. Thanks for the “little extra” goodie as well. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Like

    1. She is a SWEETHEART. Unlike your package, her birthday gift WILL be late (as her bday is in 2 days halfway across the world…).

      I must have had the luck of the Irish… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  2. Congrats on your new chunky nephew! I hope you get to meet him soon.

    Pesky life – getting in the way of sewing time! Here’s to finding a bit of time this week.

    Congrats to your mom and all the book signings. Let me know when the next one is released. You are such a good daughter to go with her and act as a lure for her.

    Like

    1. I’m hoping to meet him in mid to late November.

      So much real life is kicking my butt!

      You will be among the first to know about Mum’s new book. You should see what Larissa has gotten into now… ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I think I missed the video about your mom’s writing. I would love to check out her books. What’s her name or the name of her book(s)? Thanks! Crochet always draws people over especially if you can crochet fast or do it without looking.

    Cute Cabbage Patch duvet/material. The chair is a perfect place for it.

    WooHoo for chunky babies. Sometimes I think it’s better to visit a new baby a few weeks later. Most of the newness has worn off and the baby has settled into life outside Momma’s belly.

    Like

Leave a Reply

