TTMT Video

TTMT 83

5 thoughts on “TTMT 83

  1. Sounds like you had a really great time, I’m so glad you got to go enjoy yourself. Ken and I have never taken a vacation together in over 20 years of marriage, so don’t feel bad about your solo vacation. To me that’s what really makes it a vacation, lol.

    Looking forward to seeing the finished PoD. If you don’t want to give it up it must be just beautiful.

    Like

  2. Glad you enjoyed your vacation (how could you not, though? :D)!

    Looking forward to seeing the baby PoD and your future Cascade blocks… that Basic Grey fabric is gorgeous, isn’t it? It does look like you’ve got enough maybe, but if you find yourself desperate, let me know because I’m pretty sure I’ve got a fat quarter of it too. (I bought a bundle of that line, so unless I’ve cut into it, I should still have it in my stash.)

    Like

  3. SQUEEEEE! Love the little preview of the Baby POD! I have your birthday fat quarter, but have been very lax about sending it. Bad Susan!!!!! I will get yours and Julia’s in the mail this week – I promise.

    I am so glad you had such a good time on your vacay! I want to go so bad!!!

    Like

  4. You had the same reaction I did after our holiday to The Wizarding World. I was ready to go back by the time we were on the plane home! I’m impressed that you didn’t cry. I bawled like a baby. It was all I could do to walk in a straight line!

    I think if you focus on medium and dark colors, medium=secondary, dark=main, plus background color, you can pull off a cascade or at least cascade-ish by arranging your blocks after you get them all made.

    I do hope you survive that 70 hours! That’s some harsh reality to come home to.

    Like

Leave a Reply

