TTMT Video

TTMT # 12 Halloween Hexies Oct. 10, 2017

5 thoughts on “TTMT # 12 Halloween Hexies Oct. 10, 2017

    1. Thanks! I have zero tables lol. I am going to use my test run as a wall hanging and the rest went into my shop. I just can’t make one of something.

      Like

  1. Those table toppers are really cute! The Halloween fabrics are perfect because the toppers are sort of spiderweb shaped. Very nice!
    I would say you have had a very busy week, but you always seem to have a very busy week.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I try to stay busy. I don’t feel comfortable just sitting and not doing something with my hands. Due to a neck injury I’m not able to work so I have plenty of time during the day to fill.

      Like

  2. I wish I were able to produce as much as you did this week. Love the table toppers and it’s amazing how different they look even though they were from the same jelly roll. Very clever!

    Like

Leave a Reply

