TTMT Video

Stuck in the Patch….

4 thoughts on “Stuck in the Patch….

  1. I hope you’re able to get that printed at work. I not, maybe at one of the Office Depot type stores.

    The Cabbage Patch display is AMAZING! I have never seen that many CPDs in one place.

    I do hope to see you next week.

    Like

  2. Hope you get all your printing done OK.

    wow that is a lot of Cabbage Patch kids, I only had the one and she was called Amelia Jane and I loved her , she had short curly blond hair , bless her.

    Like

Leave a Reply

