TTMT Video

TTMT I am Back !

4 thoughts on “TTMT I am Back !

  1. So good to see your face, even if you look like you are about to fall asleep; hee hee. It won’t take long to get back into the early morning groove and then I expect we will see loads of goodies you’ll be making.

    I really love the Labyrinth cross stitch! I like the Halloween one too.

    Get some sleep, lady, and we’ll see you next week.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love your cross stitching pieces! I used to do it 20 years ago, but when I was pregnant I suffered from carpal tunnel and ever since my fingers go numb if I sew too long, hence the sewing machine for me. Glad your back!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

