TTMT Video

TTMT#10 Musically almost done

5 thoughts on “TTMT#10 Musically almost done

    1. I love half square triangles also, but I made them the “magic 8 ” way and putting on the sashing yesterday I realized all the square edges are on the bias and stretchy. I’m hoping with the quilting will help with that. My daughter’s request for her graduation quilt is all half square triangles and I’ve decided to make them just with two squares, then hopefully the outer edges won’t stretch. What’s your favorite way to make half square triangles and how do you deal with the stretchiness?

      Like

Leave a Reply

