TTMT Video

Guess who’s back!

7 thoughts on “Guess who’s back!

  1. Hey Amber! I still have my first Cabbage Patch Corissa! I love the fabric you bought for your mom! Can’t wait to see what you do with it! Also, I am so into genealogy! I started working with my parents on it before I had my son…almost 20 years ago. I’m still going strong with it. Currently trying to get more information on Irish ancestors.

    Like

  2. So good to see you again; it seems like ages!!! Sounds like you are going to have some spectacular display. I missed out on the Cabbage Patch Kids fandom; I was never a doll person and my sons weren’t interested. So . . .

    I love that fabric for your mom! I just may have to head out to JoAnn’s to see if they have any of it here.

    Like

  3. I’ve been seeing many haul videos with the redheart ombre yarns. I have to check my Super Walmarts to see if either has some. I always grocery shop at the Neighborhood Market so I don’t see all the fun craft things.

    Your mom’s fabric is gorgeous! I love the outer space look that it has.

    Like

  4. Oh LORDY that fabric. That is precisely my wallpaper on my laptop right now, minus the sparkles. I wanna go to Joannnnnnn! I have a couponnnnnnnn!

    Hi Adelaide! My first CPK was named Faye and I will never forget her. I can’t wait to see the display, hope you can share pics! It’s not really been 35 years….has it?

    I still want to do some genealogy, too. Do you think the DNA test (like from Ancestry or 23andme) is a good start?

    Hope this coming week is less traumatic for you. Toxic people, boo. Cabbage Patch and Galaxy and Rockin’ Presentations yay!

    Like

Leave a Reply

