TTMT Video

Birthday swappers

Hello all
Not sure if I am going to be able to post. Video this week as kids are still on hols. To the August birthday swaps I have you stuff but can’t post until the 16th due to finances. I will send on that day so should get to you for the end of the month and if you let me know a British candy or chocolate you like I will totally include it xxxx 

One thought on “Birthday swappers

  1. I can’t think of too many British candies, except that I do know you’ve got Cadbury flavours we haven’t got here! You could surprise me if you like, but also it’s not necessary, so don’t worry about it if you haven’t got something on hand 😀 (But just for the sae of saying so, with me and chocolate, I don’t like unnecessary extra stuff starting with the letter C – cherry, coffee, caramel, or coconut.)

    Like

Leave a Reply

