TTMT Video

TTMT#8-Binding done with more binding to go…

6 thoughts on “TTMT#8-Binding done with more binding to go…

  1. I can’t believe how much you get done on a slow week! The modern Dresden looks great. I see a ribbon in your future!! Looking forward to seeing all the things you talked about in your video – especially the PoD!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m pretty sure you’re wearing the official shirt of TTMT!

    The quilting on the Dresden quilt is amazing. She did a beautiful job! I absolutely love when you can see the quilting on the back.

    I like your big block quilt, too. Cute!

    I’m also looking forward to seeing your PoD quilt all quilted. 🙂

    I did a lot of sketching and measuring and craziness for my daughter’s t-shirt quilt. Hers were all different sizes and shapes, so it took some finessing to get them all in!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. The dresden quilt looks amazing. Good luck with it at the show!

    I like the idea of using the fat quarters on the back. I like the looks of pieced backs, though I like the labor saving of wide backing. 🙂

    You get so much done! I think my head would explode if I had that many projects on the go at once.

    Like

Leave a Reply

