TTMT Video

Not Much Happening TTMT

Sorry guys not much happening here

10 thoughts on “Not Much Happening TTMT

  1. I can’t believe how much you’ve been getting done with 2 kids and the move and everything. Congrats on the job. That sounds like it will be very convenient.

    I am so in love with your Fantastic Beasts quilt. It just makes me want to make one but I really don’t want to bite off more than I can chew. At the moment I am trying to finish things, not start new ones. But starting new ones is so much more fun!

    Like

    1. I love how it’s turning out , just the quilting to go and then it will be nearly done .

      I love starting new things to maybe a little too much xx

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Lots of cups of tea and a very patient husband, bless him. Mind you if I didn’t quilt I would go mad so it benefits him in the long run xx

      Liked by 2 people

  2. Not much happening? I think your title should be Changes or All the Things! Wow, you, you’re doing and changing so much! Good luck with everything you’re working on. It sounds like a lovely, full life.

    Like

  3. It’s really full on right now, but hopefully when the little kids break up for summer hols it should start to even out. Although about a week in I will be eagerly waiting for them to go back to school and fed up of hearing I’m bored xx

    Like

  4. You have so much going and yet are still getting things done. Congrats on the job and getting back into your studies. I used to joke that I would go to school forever if I could, and I totally would! but it is hard and slow going with a family at home and all the responsibilities that go with it. The beasts look great and that’s a great plan with the QAYG. I had looked at doing it with just the batting and worried about it filling up my machine with fuzz, so the cheap cotton on the back is a good solution. And would make the quilt even warmer if that was a positive, depending on where someone lives.

    Good luck with ALL THE THINGS!

    Like

  5. Congratulations on your new job! Sounds like a good fit for a mom of littles. You’ll have the same days off that they do.

    Your fantastic beasts blocks look wonderful. I’m looking forward to seeing them all together.

    Like

Leave a Reply

