TTMT Video

I made a thing!

5 thoughts on “I made a thing!

  1. yay Amber! I hear you on the vacation. I’ve been covering so much for other people I am taking some serious time off in July. Between vacation and the July 4th holiday I may barely work in July, we shall see.I have 3 weeks of vacation left for the year so I need to make a big dent in that this summer.

    I love your fabrics. If you are testing what I think you are testing email me a pic please! I have made one sample already but am trying to decide on my background and secondary colors for the real deal and would love to see what you are doing. I have already seen Jennifer’s, but want to see other ideas. I am seriously tempted to use sparkly fabrics for my stars.

    So glad to see your face! *glomps*

    Like

  2. I love seeing all the things – or at least smidgens of them. I am glad you are getting back into the groove and will be really really glad to see the whole projects!

    This year for Fathers Day, Pat and Vanessa met Tim and me at the park for a picnic. We wanted to avoid a crowded situation where you have to wait and wait and wait some more. It was a really lovely day.

    Have I told you how much I love your new hair do? You look gawgeous!!! Hope to see your face next week.

    Good luck on getting some time off,

    Like

  3. AMBER!FACE! ♥ ♥ ♥

    I think the super secret pattern reveal is going to happen the first Friday in July because I’m thinking maybe all HP in July on SH because reasons!

    Oh my goodness, I am so sorry to hear about your co-worker who have been ill and having surgery. Yikes!

    A vacation sounds like a great idea. It does sound like you can use it.

    The new hair continues to be adorable!

    Like

  4. I must have missed the last video cause it’s the first time I saw your hair, wow it suits you loads and looks really good.

    Can’t wait to see what your testing although I think I can guess it will be great to see your colours.

    Have a great Father’s Day celebration xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

